Event Details

Athenex at 2019 San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium (SABCS)

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019

Supporting Materials

Title
Athenex at 2019 San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium (SABCS)
Date / Time
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Location
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center, San Antonio, Texas

Agenda

Oral Presentation

  • Abstract title: Oral Paclitaxel with Encequidar: The first orally administered paclitaxel shown to be superior to IV paclitaxel on confirmed response and survival with less neuropathy: a Phase III clinical study in metastatic breast cancer
  • Session: General Session 6 / Hall 3
  • Date: December 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:15pm CT (4:15pm ET)

Exhibit Booth

  • Booth number: #629
  • Date: December 11 to 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:45am to 5pm CT (11:45am to 6pm ET) Daily