Investor Calendar

Upcoming Events
Date Title Remind Me
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 1:00 pm EDT
Sofitel, New York
Past Events
Date Title
Monday, September 09, 2019 5:25 pm EDT
The Grand Hyatt, New York
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 8:00 am EDT
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Notes

Poster presentations:

  • A Phase 1b Study of Oraxol in Combination with Ramucirumab in Patients with Gastric or Esophageal Cancers who failed previous chemotherapy
  • Oral paclitaxel for the treatment of metastatic breast cancer (MBC) patients
  • Phase 1 Trial Summary of Encequidar, a Novel P-glycoprotein (P-gp) Inhibitor to Enhance Oral Bioavailability of Chemotherapies
  • A pilot study of oral paclitaxel and encequidar in patients with cutaneous angiosarcomas (KX-ORAX-010)
Hilton Deansgate, Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday, May 31, 2019 12:00 pm EDT to Friday, June 04, 2019 11:59 pm EDT
McCormick Place Convention Center

Chicago, Illinois,
United States

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 10:00 am EDT
InterContinental New York Barclay,

New York City, New York,
United States

Monday, May 20, 2019 2:30 pm EDT
Grand Hyatt New York,

New York, NY,
United States

Thursday, May 09, 2019 8:00 am EDT
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 12:00 pm EDT to Tuesday, May 08, 2019 11:59 pm EDT
InterContinental Boston

Boston, MA
United States

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 8:00 am EDT
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:50 pm EDT
Monday, March 11, 2019 8:30 am EDT
Monday, March 04, 2019 8:30 am EST
Monday, December 17, 2018 12:00 pm EST through Monday, December 17, 2018 3:00 pm EST
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 11:30 am EST through Tuesday, November 27, 2018 11:55 am EST
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:00 am EST
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 11:00 am EDT
Monday, October 01, 2018 8:20 am EDT
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:00 am EDT
Monday, July 02, 2018 8:30 am EDT
Monday, May 21, 2018 3:00 pm EDT
Monday, May 14, 2018 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 2:10 pm EDT
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2:00 pm EDT
Monday, March 26, 2018 9:00 am EDT
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00 am EST
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:00 pm EST
Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:00 am EST
Monday, August 14, 2017 9:00 am EDT